Sunday, 4th February.

<u>Class 78:</u>	"The Lynch Perpetual Cup" Adult Choirs
1.	Cantate.
2.	The Sonatina's Choir.
3.	Scrubs CUH Workplace Choir.
<u>Class 76:</u>	"The Wm. Egan Perpetual Cup"
	Adult Sacred Choral Group or Choir
1.	Cór Lae Nua.
2.	City of Cork Male Voice Choir.
3.	Castlemartyr Choir.
<u>Class 79:</u>	"The Holy Trinity Perpetual Cup"
	Chamber Choirs
1.	Douglas Harmonia Singers.
2.	Cór Lae Nua.

Tuesday, 20st February.

<u>Class 55:</u>	Girls Solo Singing 9 Years and Under
1.	Isabella Henderson.
2.	Emma Sophia Ryan.
3.	Robyn Cashman.
<u>Class 56:</u>	Girls Solo Singing 7 Years and Under
1.	Emilia O'Brien.
2.	Molly Crowley.
<u>Class 54:</u>	Girls Solo Singing 11 Years and Under
1.	Meadhbh O'Brien.
2.	Emily Lynch.
3. =	Lainey Lawrance.
3.=	Isabella Lyons.
<u>Class 53:</u>	Girls Solo Singing 13 Years and Under
1.	Layla-Rose O'Shea.
2.=	Rose Wycherley.
2.=	Niamh Hanna.
3.=	Lily O'Keeffe.
<u>Class 113:</u>	"The Edna McBirney Memorial Perpetual Award" Solo Action Song 12 Years and Under – Section 1
1.	Sophie O'Grady.
2.	Ellie Kennedy.
3. =	Lucy O'Callaghan.
3.=	Emily Blackshields.
3.=	Jenny Walker.
<u>Class 10:</u>	"The Moffit Perpetual Cup"
	Own Accompaniment
1.	Deon O'Callaghan.
2.	Mikey Lane.
<u>Class 288:</u>	Verse-Speaking with Piano 16 Years and Under
1.	Maria Henderson and Cecelia Henderson.
<u>Class 24:</u>	"The David O'Brien and Frances Reilly Perpetual Cup" Music Theatre 16 Years and Under – Section 1
1.	Ellie Kennedy.
2.	Patrick O'Grady.
3. =	Sophie O'Grady.
3. =	Ellis O'Brien.
3. =	Jenny Walker.

Wednesday, 21nd February.

<u>Class 62:</u>	Boys Solo Singing 12 Years and Under
1. 2.	Tiernan Burke. Tuan Hearne Hynes.
<u>Class 63:</u>	Boys Solo Singing 9 Years and Under
1.	Olan O'Keeffe.
2.=	Adhi Sankar Moothedath Anil Kumar.
2. =	Abel Charles Mathew.
<u>Class 52:</u>	"The Betty Coughlan Memorial Perpetual Trophy" Girls Solo Singing 15 Years and Under
1.	Rocha Murphy.
2.	Abigail Adair.
3. =	Chloe Byrne.
3.=	Etain Finn Henry.
<u>Class 113:</u>	"The Edna McBirney Memorial Perpetual Award" Solo Action Song 12 Years and Under – Section 2
1.	Anna Walsh.
2.	Ella-Mai Williamson.
3.=	Abbie O'Reilly.
3. =	Amelia Keane.
3. =	Lily Daunt.
3.=	Suzanne Kamel.
Overall	Award Winner: Sophie O'Grady.
Class 29:	"The Mary McCarthy Memorial Perpetual Cup"
	Soprano
1.	Keelan Fahy.
<u>Class 30:</u>	English Art Songs Mezzo-Soprano
1.	Leah Walsh.
<u>Class 35:</u>	"The Robert Beare Memorial Perpetual Trophy and Bursary" Male Voice 19 Years and Under
1.	Rae Moriarty.
2.	Brian Burke.
Class 7:	"The J.T Horne Memorial Perpetual Trophy" Oratorio
1.	Katelyn Davis.

Wednesday, 21nd February.

<u>Class 25:</u>	"The Operatic Perpetual Cup" and "Doyle Bursary" Opera
1. 2.	Katelyn Davis. Keelan Fahy.
<u>Class 20:</u>	"The Junior Light Opera Perpetual Cup" Solo Light Opera 17 Years and Under
1.	Aideen Shanahan.
<u>Class 19:</u>	"The Light Opera Perpetual Trophy" Solo Light Opera 18 Years and Over
1.	Olivia Meehan.

Thursday, 22rd February.

<u>Class 104:</u>	"The Pam Golden Perpetual Cup" Group Action Songs-Primary Schools
1.	3 rd Class, St. Josephs GNS, Clonakilty.
2.=	3 rd and 4 th Class Timoleague NS.
2.=	6th Class, Beaumont Girls Primary School.
<u>Class 83:</u>	"The Loreto Perpetual Cup" Secondary School Unison Choirs
	Secondary School Chison Chon's
1.	Cashel Community School.
Class 80:	"The Kathleen O'Regan Perpetual Cup"
	Secondary Schools Chamber Choirs
1.	Regina Mundi College Chamber Choir, Cork.
2.	Scoil Mhuire agus Ide, Croagh, Co. Limerick.
3.	Cashel Community School
Class 81:	"The Fr. Mathew Perpetual Shield"
	Part-Choirs Senior
1.	Regina Mundi College Choir.
2.	Glanmire Community College Senior Choir
Class 82:	"The Echo Perpetual Shield"
	Part-Choirs Junior
1.	Glanmire Community College Junior Choir.
2.	Kidzpop, Crosshaven.
Class 87:	"The Cashs of Cork Perpetual Trophy
	Group Singing Senior
1.	Cashel Community School.
Class 88:	"The Hilsers of Cork Perpetual Trophy
C14455 CCV	Group Singing Junior
1.	Cashel Community School.
<u>Class 24:</u>	"The David O'Brien and Frances Reilly Perpetual Cup" Music Theatre 16 Years and Under – Section 2
1.	Leah Sweeney.
2.	Ellie Cregg.
3. =	Meadbh Tierney.
3. =	Kim Foley.

Overall Award Winner: Leah Sweeney.

Friday, 23th February.

<u>Class 84:</u>	"The Sr. M. Benedicta Memorial Perpetual Cup" Primary School Unison Choirs – Section 1
1. 2. 3.	Scoil Aiseiri Chriost, Farranree. Castlemartyr NS Choir. Cór Gaelscoil Uí Driscoil.
<u>Class 84:</u>	"The Sr. M. Benedicta Memorial Perpetual Cup" Primary School Unison Choirs – Section 2
1. 2. 3.	Presentation NS, Millstreet. Rennies NS. Goggins Hill NS.
<u>Class 85:</u>	"The Soroptimist International (Cork) Perpetual Trophy and Bursary" Unison or Part Choirs 13 Years and Under
1.	Cór Gaelscoil Uí Driscoil.
<u>Class 112:</u>	"The C.A.D.A. Perpetual Trophy" Solo Action Song 14 Years and Under – Section 1
1. 2. 3.= 3.=	Shayne Limansag. Samuel Palliser Kehoe. Ruby Treacy. Ellis O'Brien.
<u>Class 114:</u>	"The Henry O'Callaghan Memorial Perpetual Trophy" Solo Action Song 10 Years and Under
1. 2. 3.= 3.=	Patrick O'Grady. Zoe Fitzgerald. Maya Bagge Hansen. Laura Walsh.
<u>Class 12:</u>	"The Duhallow Award" Early Music
1.	Leah Walsh.
Class 3:	"The Alec Redshaw Memorial Perpetual Trophy" Vocal Recital 19 Years and Over
1.	Elizabeth Borzási.
<u>Class 27:</u>	"The Gilbert & Sullivan Perpetual Trophy" Gilbert & Sullivan Solo
1.	Katelyn Davis.
<u>Class 21:</u>	"The Irene Warren Perpetual Cup" Songs from the Shows 18 Years and Over
1. 2. 3.	Keelan Fahy. Hilary Wycherley. Ciara Hodnett.

Saturday, 24th February.

<u>Class 115:</u>	"The Michael O'Callaghan Memorial Perpetual Cup" Solo Action Song 8 Years and Under
1.	Sadbh Murphy.
2. 3.=	Julia Danaj.
3.= 3.=	Emma Sophia Ryan. Aria Daly.
J	Aria Daiy.
<u>Class 51:</u>	"The Mollie Petrie Memorial Perpetual Cup" Girls Solo Singing 18 Years and Under
1.	Caoilin McCarthy.
2.	Aoibhe O'Dwyer.
3.	Clara Mohally.
<u>Class 71:</u>	Solo Singing – Confined, 18 Years and Under
1.	Julianna O'Callaghan.
<u>Class 112:</u>	"The C.A.D.A. Perpetual Trophy" Solo Action Song 14 Years and Under – Section 2
1.	Brehane Walsh.
2.	Eoghan O'Donnell.
3.	Sibéal McGonagle.
Overall Awar	rd Winner: Shayne Limansag.
Class 36:	"The Paul O'Donovan Memorial Perpetual Cup and Bursary"
	Bursary Value €500, Advanced Recital Programme 17 Years and
	<u>Under</u>
1.	Regina Burke.
Class 111:	"The Edna McBirney Memorial Perpetual Trophy"
	Solo Action Song 16 Years and Under – Section 1
1.	Clodagh O'Halloran.
2.	Leah Sweeney.
3. =	Jake Noonan.
3.=	Rachel Lee.
3. =	Lia Crowley.

Sunday, 25th February.

<u>Class 23:</u>	"The London College of Music and Media Perpetual Cup
	Music Theatre 17 Years and Over
1.	Ciara Hodnett.
2.	Emma Coakley.
3.	Joshia Limansag.
<u>Class 111:</u>	"The Edna McBirney Memorial Perpetual Trophy"
	Solo Action Song 16 Years and Under – Section 2
1.	Sophie Bermingham.
2.	Orlaith Deasy.
3. =	Aidan Mullally.
3.=	Lacey Kelly.
3.=	Elva McEnery.
3.=	Isabelle Barrett.
Overall	Award Winner: Clodagh O'Halloran.
<u>Class 18:</u>	"The Junior Musical Theatre Recital Perpetual Cup"
	Musical Repertoire 15 Years and Under
1.	Samuel PalliserKehoe.
2.	Isabelle Barrett.
3.	Molly Sparling.
Class 22:	"The Performers Academy Perpetual Cup"
	Songs from the Shows 17 Years and Under
1.	Grace O'Kelly.
2.=	Aoibhe O'Dwyer.
2.=	Mikey Lane.
3.	Anna Doody.

Monday, 26th February.

<u>Class 17:</u>	"The Senior Musical Theatre Recital Perpetual Cup"
	Musical Theatre Repertoire 16 Years and Over
1.	Aoibhe O'Dwyer.
2.	Sophia Herlihy.
3. =	Anna Doody.
3. =	Matthew Murphy.
3.=	Aoife Cremin.